Imperial Sovereign Court of the Wild Rose
Close this EventSelected Event
Bar Event Show of Shows 4
Presented by: ISCWR
Edmonton - Sunday, January 28, 2018 (9:00PM)

Location:
Evolution Wonderlounge
10220 103 Street
Edmonton


Summary:
-

Details:
It’s HOMO-CIDAL VS EVO VS ISCWR VS QUEENS OF THE ORIENT in an epic drag event that includes the step down of Miss 3VO Lilith Fair!

ISCWR Events Calendar
January 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
ISCWR Presents: Moulin Rouge (8:00PM)
13
Kelsey Turns 60.5 (8:00PM)
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Money for Knowledge Show (7:30PM)
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Turnabout (8:00PM)
28
Show of Shows 4 (9:00PM)
29
30
31
1
2
3
Drag On The Rocks! (7:00PM)
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
NOW | Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Bar Event Show of Shows 4
    (Edmonton, 9:00PM)

Upcoming Events
The Roast of John-Benet Ramsme (Edmonton, Fri May 25, 9:00PM)Drag Queen Gaymes Night (Edmonton, Sat Jun 23, 7:00PM)Gay Edmonton Pageant (Edmonton, Sat Jul 7, 7:00PM)In Town Show and Voting (Edmonton, Sat Aug 18, 3:00PM)42 & You! A Command Show! (Edmonton, Thu Aug 23, 7:00PM)Out of Town Show (Edmonton, Fri Aug 24, 7:00PM)Coronation XLIII (Edmonton, Sat Aug 25, 4:30PM)Victory Brunch (Edmonton, Sun Aug 26, 10:00AM)
Fundraiser The Roast of John-Benet Ramsme
    (Edmonton, Fri May 25, 9:00PM)

Competition Gay Edmonton Pageant
    (Edmonton, Sat Jul 7, 7:00PM)

Fundraiser 42 & You! A Command Show!
    (Edmonton, Thu Aug 23, 7:00PM)

Ceremony Coronation XLIII
    (Edmonton, Sat Aug 25, 4:30PM)

Fundraiser Drag Queen Gaymes Night
    (Edmonton, Sat Jun 23, 7:00PM)

Performance In Town Show and Voting
    (Edmonton, Sat Aug 18, 3:00PM)

Performance Out of Town Show
    (Edmonton, Fri Aug 24, 7:00PM)

Banquet Victory Brunch
    (Edmonton, Sun Aug 26, 10:00AM)


© 2018 ISCWR. All Rights Reserved.
This page designed and hosted by GayCalgary.com.