Imperial Sovereign Court of the Wild Rose
Close this EventSelected Event
Performance Tough Drag
Presented by: ISCWR
Edmonton - Sunday, August 26, 2018 (8:00PM)

Location:
Evolution Wonderlounge
10220 103 Street
Edmonton


Summary:
Boys become girls! Sort of........

Details:
Join us as we close off Coronation week with one of our favourite events!! Tough Drag! 

Event will start at 8pm at Evolution Wonderlounge.


ISCWR Events Calendar
August 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Masc4Mascara (9:00PM)
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
In Town Show and Voting (3:00PM)
19
20
21
22
23
42 & You! A Command Show! (7:00PM)
24
Out of Town Show (7:00PM)
25
Coronation XLIII (4:30PM)
26
Tough Drag (8:00PM)Victory Brunch (10:00AM)
27
28
29
30
31
Days for Girls in Zimbabwe (8:00PM)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
NOW | Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Sun Aug 26, 2018
Banquet Victory Brunch
    (Edmonton, 10:00AM)

Performance Tough Drag
    (Edmonton, 8:00PM)

Upcoming Events
Green Drags & Ham - Drag Brunch (Edmonton, Sun Mar 24, 10:00AM)Saints & Angels Drag Show (Edmonton, Fri Apr 12, 8:30PM)General Meeting (Edmonton, Tue Apr 16, 7:00PM)Comedy For A Cause (Edmonton, Thu Apr 25, 6:30PM)Schools Out Charity Drag Show!! (Edmonton, Sat Apr 27, 8:00PM)A Trip Down The Rabbit Hole (Edmonton, Sat May 4, 7:00PM) Burlesque! (Edmonton, Fri May 10, 7:30PM)Burlesque! (Edmonton, Sat May 11, 7:30PM)Drag Your Mother to Brunch (Edmonton, Sun May 12, 10:00AM)
Fundraiser Green Drags & Ham - Drag Brunch
    (Edmonton, Sun Mar 24, 10:00AM)

Conference/Meeting General Meeting
    (Edmonton, Tue Apr 16, 7:00PM)

Fundraiser Schools Out Charity Drag Show!!
    (Edmonton, Sat Apr 27, 8:00PM)

Fundraiser  Burlesque!
    (Edmonton, Fri May 10, 7:30PM)

Event Drag Your Mother to Brunch
    (Edmonton, Sun May 12, 10:00AM)

Fundraiser Saints & Angels Drag Show
    (Edmonton, Fri Apr 12, 8:30PM)

Fundraiser Comedy For A Cause
    (Edmonton, Thu Apr 25, 6:30PM)

Competition A Trip Down The Rabbit Hole
    (Edmonton, Sat May 4, 7:00PM)

Fundraiser Burlesque!
    (Edmonton, Sat May 11, 7:30PM)


© 2019 ISCWR. All Rights Reserved.
This page designed and hosted by GayCalgary.com.